FULL-TIME | WINNIPEG LOCATIONS BUSIF-DP Business Administration Integrated

Transfer Credit Opportunities

The following post-secondary institutions offer credit for the Business Administration program.


  • University of Manitoba
  • University of Winnipeg
  • Booth


  • Athabasca University
  • University of Lethbridge
  • Royal Roads University
  • Okanagan College


  • University of Minnesota (United States)
  • Griffith University (Australia)

For more information, contact the Admissions department of these institutions directly.

Page produced on 2024-06-22 04:08:07
Red River College Polytechnic endeavours to provide the most current version of all program and course information on this website. Please be advised that classes may be scheduled between 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 p.m. The College reserves the right to modify or cancel any course, program, process, or procedure without notice or prejudice. Fees may change without notice.