FULL-TIME | WINNIPEG LOCATIONS BUSAF-DP Business Administration

Contact Information

For general information about this program or how to apply, contact Enrolment Services at 204-632-2327. (International applicants contact RRC's International Education Office at intled@rrc.ca or 204-632-2143 for information on this program and space availability.)

For detailed program information, contact:

Winnipeg - Notre Dame Campus

1st Year Coordinator
Scott Halpenny
204-949-8502
E-mail: shalpenny@rrc.ca

2nd Year Coordinator
Colleen Evans
204-632-2348
E-mail: cevans@rrc.ca


Winnipeg - Exchange District Campus

1st Year Coordinator
Jennifer Powell
204-949-8530
E-mail: jlpowell@rrc.ca

2nd Year Coordinator
Craig Dyer
204-632-3095
E-mail: cdyer@rrc.ca

Winkler Campus
204-325-9672
E-mail: winkler@rrc.ca


Steinbach Campus
204-320-2500
E-mail: steinbach@rrc.ca


Portage Campus
204-856-1914
E-mail: portage@rrc.ca


Page produced on 2020-10-27 02:03:47
Red River College endeavours to provide the most current version of all program and course information on this website. Please be advised that classes may be scheduled between 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 p.m. The College reserves the right to modify or cancel any course, program, process, or procedure without notice or prejudice. Fees may change without notice.