FULL-TIME | STEINBACH CAMPUS HEACF-CT Health Care Aide

Contact Information

For general information about this program or how to apply, contact Enrolment Services at 204-632-2327.

For detailed program information contact the appropriate individual/campus listed below.

Admitted students may submit their criminal record and abuse registry check documents by mail to the appropriate individual/campus.

Notre Dame Campus
Lucille Canart (program information)
Red River College
C620 - 2055 Notre Dame Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R3H 0J9
204-632-2502
lcanart@rrc.ca 

Laurie-Ann Nichol (criminal record and abuse registry check documents)
Red River College
C517 - 2055 Notre Dame Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R3H 0J9
204-632-2230
lanichol@rrc.ca

Interlake and Peguis Fisher River Campuses
Box 304
825 Manitoba Avenue
Selkirk, MB  R1A 1T0
Toll-free: 1-866-946-3241
Phone: 204-785-5328
Fax: 204-482-7082
E-mail: interlake@rrc.ca

Portage Campus
32–5th St. S.E.
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 1J2
Phone: 204-856-1914
Fax: 204-856-1915
E-mail: portage@rrc.ca

Steinbach Campus
Unit 2-385 Loewen Blvd.
Steinbach, MB  R5G 0B3
Phone: 204-320-2500
Fax: 204-346-0178
E-mail: steinbach@rrc.ca

Winkler Campus
100-561 Main Street
Winkler, MB  R6W 1E8
Phone: 204-325-9672
Fax: 204-325-4947
E-mail: winkler@rrc.ca

Page produced on 2020-09-29 01:37:10
Red River College endeavours to provide the most current version of all program and course information on this website. Please be advised that classes may be scheduled between 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 p.m. The College reserves the right to modify or cancel any course, program, process, or procedure without notice or prejudice. Fees may change without notice.